Appointments to Working Groups South West Wiltshire Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

- Cllr Tony Deane (Chairman)
- Stephen Harris Community Area Manager

Shadow Community Operations Board:

• Cllr Tony Deane

LYN Management Group

- Cllr Bridget Wayman
- Stephen Harris Community Area Manager
- Nicola Sage Community Youth Officer